Please kindly note that the Account will NOT BE RECOVERABLE once deleted. After the deletion is processsed, all data in your account will be deleted. Therefore, before deleting your account, please understand the following:
There are no incomplete orders or post-sale orders in the account.
There are no remaining balance in the credit.
There are no ongoing ticket in your account.
We're sorry that the deletion couldn't be processed due to following reason:Customer Service
Personal Data Protection
Unable to Unsubscribe Newsletters
Unsatisfied with Products/Shipping/Service
The account is login.
Your account will be auto log out and deleted in 3 days.Confirm
If above solution couldn't help, please contact datarelatedinquiry@MiniInTheBox.com for help.